L&D Success Story:

Implementing a Culture of Lifelong Learning at AstraZeneca

June 4, 4 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET

WEBINAR:

Worth joining in!

  • Demonstrate how to empower learners to take control of their own learning.
  • Practical examples on how to increase employee engagement through learning.
  • Real success stories with statistics.
  • Examples of achieving continued engagement post-launch through marketing campaigns.

Oliver Craddock

CEO, 

Mind Tools

Spencer Holt

Global Director, Leader & Enterprise Development,

AstraZeneca

Register For The Upcoming Webinar

Tuesday June 4 @ 4 p.m. BST

You can read the Privacy Policy here 

Hear practical tips and examples from forward-thinking pharma giant AstraZeneca, who have created a behavioural change in their workforce by successfully implementing practical on-demand learning.

Register for the event now and we’ll send you the recording and presentation afterward - even if you didn’t get to attend.

Can't make it?

+44 (0)20 3744 1922

Essential Skills for a Successful Workforce

© Mind Tools Ltd, 1996-2019. All rights reserved. "Mind Tools" is a registered trademark of Mind Tools Ltd.